Up and Coming book reviews

Standard

I have recently been approved to write book reviews for Thomas Nelson. The book Im going to be reading is: The Language of Love & Respect
Dr. Emerson Eggerichs By Cracking the Communication Code With Your Mate.

I am very excited to be reading this book! I cannot wait to receive it in the mail and start writing my review. I hope that it will bring me some wisdom and also help out some of my readers. Are you interested in reviewing books? Check out my link boxes in my side bar!

About amotherslove4ever

I am a stay at home christian mother to two boys; ages 4yrs old(D) and 14 months old(R). I am also an army wife to my darling husband J. We are considered "old fashioned" I think. We are homeschooling the boys right now. We have also tried cloth diapers, babywearing, and now trying Elimination Communication. We are christians and we will soon be taking classes to be catholic christians! We love the lord and our family. We hope to have more children in the near future. God Bless. I hope you enjoy our family journeys.

Leave a comment