Special Outing

Standard

The boys and I went on a wonderful outing today! We ventured out to the Wildlife World Zoo here in phoenix, AZ. I had been to this particular zoo about 8 years ago I would say and it was very bland. HOWEVER, when we went today it was completely different! They have added soo many things! We took the double stroller and I pushed them around and we saw and did everything! With the exception of the log ride cause R was too small. We had such a delightful time! I thought for sure I would be pulling my hair out halfway through but nope we all had a great time and enjoyed seeing all the animals!

If you’re in the area and want to have a nice time out with the kiddos I recommend this zoo đŸ˜€

About amotherslove4ever

I am a stay at home christian mother to two boys; ages 4yrs old(D) and 14 months old(R). I am also an army wife to my darling husband J. We are considered "old fashioned" I think. We are homeschooling the boys right now. We have also tried cloth diapers, babywearing, and now trying Elimination Communication. We are christians and we will soon be taking classes to be catholic christians! We love the lord and our family. We hope to have more children in the near future. God Bless. I hope you enjoy our family journeys.

2 responses »

  1. It’s really been a while since the last time i went to Wildlife World Zoo. It seems that you really had a wonderful outing.:) I wish we can visit there soon .

  2. Slightly off the subject maybe, but a request for people to think about the ethics of buying strollers (pushchairs). Do try and consider, for example, the materials the product is manufactured from, the conditions of the factories where they’re made and the green credentials of the retailer. And endeavour to share to friends with babies instead of throwing away. Thanks!!!!

Leave a Reply

