Julie and Julia

Standard

I received this movie today from my darling hubby! I knew from previews that I would adore it, however, I did not expect to laugh SO much! Honestly before this movie came out I knew nothing of Julia Child. Amazing isnt it? Im a homemaker and NEVER heard of Julia Child. My husband was extremely shocked. If you have not seen the movie you must set aside the money to AT LEAST rent it ladies. It is a fabulous story! I cant even put into words how amazing it really is. I love movies that motivate women to be fearless at what they do. We are strong homemakers and mothers, some even working women! We must be proud of what we do 🙂 Be fearless to learn new things as well. Challenge yourself to something new every once in a while. You never know what you might learn or enjoy! Thank you Hollywood for putting this story out there. Well for those of you who do know of Julia Child…

Bon Appetite!

About amotherslove4ever

I am a stay at home christian mother to two boys; ages 4yrs old(D) and 14 months old(R). I am also an army wife to my darling husband J. We are considered "old fashioned" I think. We are homeschooling the boys right now. We have also tried cloth diapers, babywearing, and now trying Elimination Communication. We are christians and we will soon be taking classes to be catholic christians! We love the lord and our family. We hope to have more children in the near future. God Bless. I hope you enjoy our family journeys.

Leave a Reply

