So Sorry I have been away

Standard

For those of you that are daily readers and depend on the Bible Study Im really sorry we have been sick with this cold and I have been exhausted. I hope to get rested this weekend and get the boys better then be back at it on Monday.

R is still sick and so far D hasnt gotten it. Hoping he doesnt cause he usually gets really bad. Im wearing down, since I havent heard from hubby in a whole week! Its really hard dealing with that right now. However, my favorite holiday is coming up! I hope to be able to get D in the kitchen with me to teach him how to make some stuff 🙂

I did get my student loan check so now Im deciding if its still a good idea to enroll in the Midwive’s Assistant Program. I really want to but Im afraid I will need the money for something else. Going to pray about it.

Also, the past few days I have been thinking really hard about homeschooling the kids again. D is supposed to start kindergarten next year and Im just not sure if I can bring myself to do it. I just do not feel safe sending my children off with someone I dont know. Going to pray about that as well and pray hubby comes to feel the same way I do. But I know before he will allow me to do that, I need to get into a routine and stay on top of teaching him now, and stay on top of my own studies. Will be a challenge Im sure however, all things are possible through christ right? 🙂

Have a blessed day 🙂

About amotherslove4ever

I am a stay at home christian mother to two boys; ages 4yrs old(D) and 14 months old(R). I am also an army wife to my darling husband J. We are considered "old fashioned" I think. We are homeschooling the boys right now. We have also tried cloth diapers, babywearing, and now trying Elimination Communication. We are christians and we will soon be taking classes to be catholic christians! We love the lord and our family. We hope to have more children in the near future. God Bless. I hope you enjoy our family journeys.

Leave a Reply

