Putting the Old me behind ME!

Standard

Today was a hard day for me. Finding out about my health situation was hard. Now, Im trying to move past that and put my trust in God.

D has been having a lot of behavior problems which is telling me I am not doing a good job. I need to be more structured. I need a better schedule for him. I have allowed myself to be so weak due to my health problems but now he is suffering. So I need to suck it up and deal with the pain and just take care of my family. God is helping me by having me write this bible study. He is also speaking to me on numerous things and putting weight on my heart about my discipline. Now I need to put it into action. So here’s to starting a new me on a new day tomorrow.

Tomorrow is also Day 8 in the FlyLady Challenge. So I will be decluttering for 5 minutes which is REALLY needed! So that should be fun. And its only for 5 minutes!

So my todo list for tomorrow.

Spend 2 hours on homework. One in the morning and one at night. Done 30 minutes so far.

Start my dresses only challenge. Wearing my green flower dress today 🙂 Post pictures later!

Complete readings for HomeMaking Bible Study.

Complete FlyLady tasks. Still need to do my hotspot and declutter. Together thats 5 minutes. I can do that! I however did manage to get rays sippy’s washed today and will take out the trash along with declutter!

Sounds easy enough written down. Hope I can get myself motivated in the morning. Looks like I should invest in some coffee and start getting myself to sleep earlier. Im also going to start monitoring my time on my computer. I spend way too much time on here. Not even really accomplishing anything.

Have a blessed day ladies! Hope tomorrow can go smoothly.

Phil. 4:13 😉

Edits made at 12:49pm 11/17/2009

About amotherslove4ever

I am a stay at home christian mother to two boys; ages 4yrs old(D) and 14 months old(R). I am also an army wife to my darling husband J. We are considered "old fashioned" I think. We are homeschooling the boys right now. We have also tried cloth diapers, babywearing, and now trying Elimination Communication. We are christians and we will soon be taking classes to be catholic christians! We love the lord and our family. We hope to have more children in the near future. God Bless. I hope you enjoy our family journeys.

Leave a Reply

