Tomorrow is a brand new day

Standard

Well, I have managed to make it through another day. Thanks to God and percocet 😉 Just a little joke. Today was rough. I had a lot of pain. But with the help of my parents and a brief phone call from my hubby I managed. Tomorrow is my follow up appointment with my doctor about the surgery. Im hoping he has more answers for me since the pain has now returned.

Onto a lighter note! Tomorrow is Day 8 in the FlyLady challenge! Now this is where the challenge starts to get exciting in my opinion! Here’s a little snippet from the FlyLady page for Day 8: “Today I want you to find an old three ring binder and just put some paper in it. Then at the top of one page write Morning Routine and on the top of another page write Before Bed Routine all in pencil. This is a working document; do not allow your perfectionism to interfere with the process. Now you can write your simple routines on each page.” I love love love working on my home management binder. Now in FlyLady terms that it is a control journal. But I like calling it a Home Management Binder 😉 Sounds more fun to me 🙂 Nothing against flylady of coure 🙂 So! Im super excited to be working on this tomorrow!

On top of these two interesting tasks I also have homework to complete. Im still behind on a few assignments. Need to get my butt in gear. Maybe I will add those tasks to my binder as well! Ok ladies dont forget to check out the bible study for today and if you are doing that as well dont forget your daily proverbs. Have a blessed day!

About amotherslove4ever

I am a stay at home christian mother to two boys; ages 4yrs old(D) and 14 months old(R). I am also an army wife to my darling husband J. We are considered "old fashioned" I think. We are homeschooling the boys right now. We have also tried cloth diapers, babywearing, and now trying Elimination Communication. We are christians and we will soon be taking classes to be catholic christians! We love the lord and our family. We hope to have more children in the near future. God Bless. I hope you enjoy our family journeys.

Leave a Reply

