Not what I expected

Standard

Had my follow up appointment this morning. I was expecting to hear that he found a ton of endometriosis and this and that. To my surprise he told me that he found nothing and the biopsy came back negative so I do not have endometriosis. I was so crushed. I thought for sure I was going to be getting some answers. After a few hours of contemplation I thought, well maybe God healed me. I had been praying and praying for deliverance and maybe he granted me that. Yesterday I started my dreaded cycle, that is causing me terrible pain. He said there is no medical reason to my pain or my irregular periods. He diagnosed me with dysfunctional bleeding with no medical reason. So, now I am to keep a cycle journal for 30 days and write down when I have bleeding and my symptoms and take ovulation tests to see if im ovulating. Then I go back to see him in 4 weeks and if Im still having crazy bleeding and not ovulating he will give me something to help me ovulate to get pregnant. He told me to stay positive and that God would grant me more children. That there is no reason to suspect infertility. He said to try and let my body get back to normal and try the ovulation tests and timed intercourse. SO here’s to babymaking lol. If things go good then I should be ovulating sometime the last week of J’s xmas leave. So we might get lucky, if not then we can really start trying when he finishes with his training.

On to better news! I got raymonds tiny undies and babylegs in the mail today! Im so thrilled! I put them on him before nap and he was dry all through nap and pee’d when he woke up! yay! I love ec-ing! I will post a more in depth article about that probably tonight or tomorrow. Also I will post links to where I found his baby undies and babylegs. Onto getting dinner ready for the boys, and then I need to get some schoolwork finished. Have a blessed evening.

About amotherslove4ever

I am a stay at home christian mother to two boys; ages 4yrs old(D) and 14 months old(R). I am also an army wife to my darling husband J. We are considered "old fashioned" I think. We are homeschooling the boys right now. We have also tried cloth diapers, babywearing, and now trying Elimination Communication. We are christians and we will soon be taking classes to be catholic christians! We love the lord and our family. We hope to have more children in the near future. God Bless. I hope you enjoy our family journeys.

One response »

  1. well that is a good thing.. maybe it is just irregular cycles… have you tried things like tofu and other things to help ease your cramps? tofu before periods are good.. on the second day chocolate? are you anemic? I cant remember.. be sure to get your green veggies… its greens will do wonders for that. it helps me alot!

Leave a Reply

