Starting the day

Standard

Today is going to be rough. I didnt keep up with my homework this week so Im quite behind. Now, I have to spend all day trying to get it all done. Along with homework I think Im going to try to get some laundry done. I dont have too much to do I dont think, just 2 or 3 loads. Plus I really want to use my new fabric softner.

For dinner tonight we are going to go simple. No homemade all organic meal for us tonight. Once Im all healed up I will definitely be doing more homemade cooking. Lean White Turkey Pan RoastOn the menu for tonight, is all white turkey loaf from Jennie-O, mashed potatoes, and corn. Mmmm sooo yummy! All I have to do is throw it in the oven and two hours later, viola! Dinner! I absolutely adore these Turkey roasts from Jennie-O they are so easy and very yummy! Very well priced too. So next time you need an easy dinner pick one up at the grocery store in the frozen section. Make sure you allow yourself a few hours cause the turkey takes about two and a half hours to roast in the oven if I remember correctly. I will post pictures tonight after the dinner is completely finished and plated.

Well, I need to get off here and get busy with my daily tasks. Dont forget to read your daily proverbs 🙂 Have a blessed day ladies.

About amotherslove4ever

I am a stay at home christian mother to two boys; ages 4yrs old(D) and 14 months old(R). I am also an army wife to my darling husband J. We are considered "old fashioned" I think. We are homeschooling the boys right now. We have also tried cloth diapers, babywearing, and now trying Elimination Communication. We are christians and we will soon be taking classes to be catholic christians! We love the lord and our family. We hope to have more children in the near future. God Bless. I hope you enjoy our family journeys.

Leave a Reply

