Juggling It All

Standard

Right now I am taking four courses at an online university as well as a lab course that goes along with the science course. So technically, Im taking 5 courses. Well, let me tell you, its very very hard to complete all my tasks, take care of kids, maintain a sanitary house, and also get sleep. Usually its the sleep that misses out. I’ll sleep later, I always say. I end up awake til 2am. Usually I end up sidetracked and dont even get my school work completed. So, today Im trying to give myself minimal time socializing and surfing on the net, that way I can complete my assignments. I suppose it wouldnt be so bad if I didnt get behind on my assignments due to being sick. Im about 1/3 of the way done with my assignments for this week and last week. All I really have to do is a lot of reading and then the writing assignments on the reading.

Anyone else have a problem completing tasks? Or juggling it all?

I challenge you to stay off of Social networking sites for ONE DAY! omg doesnt that sound scary? A WHOLE DAY?! are you nuts?! Well I might just be, however today I have worked on an essay and got some reading done instead of just chatting with friends. Take a day off and keep a list of what you were able to accomplish while not on your social networking sites.

About amotherslove4ever

I am a stay at home christian mother to two boys; ages 4yrs old(D) and 14 months old(R). I am also an army wife to my darling husband J. We are considered "old fashioned" I think. We are homeschooling the boys right now. We have also tried cloth diapers, babywearing, and now trying Elimination Communication. We are christians and we will soon be taking classes to be catholic christians! We love the lord and our family. We hope to have more children in the near future. God Bless. I hope you enjoy our family journeys.

Leave a Reply

